Go Back

The first CAPP E-bulletin is out now

The first CAPP E-bulletin is out now

The first edition of CAPP e-bulletin is out now. Our CAPP e-bulletin will be sent out quarterly. To get the latest News & Opportunities on CAPP, sign up here.

“CAPP – supporting the development of collaborative arts across Europe”

The Collaborative Arts Partnership Programme (CAPP) is an ambitious transnational cultural programme focusing on the dynamic area of collaborative arts. The overall goal of CAPP is to improve and open up opportunities for artists who are working collaboratively across Europe, by enhancing mobility and exchange whilst at the same time engaging new publics and audiences for collaborative practices. The different strands of the CAPP programme consist of national and international professional development opportunities, artist residencies, commissioned works, public presentations and debates, and a major showcase to be held in 2018. Throughout the partner communities CAPP will provide creative spaces with the potential to bring out new conversations, meaningful relationships and transformative forms of collaborative engagement. In addition, the Collaborative Arts Partnership Programme will engage with policy makers, academics, cross-sector partners and diverse communities in the partner countries with a view to facilitating knowledge exchange, dynamic arts programming and cultural policy development. This innovative four year programme seeks to develop new audiences by extending participation in the arts across Europe.

CAPP provides opportunities for artists across Europe working in collaborative sphere. Live Commissions and Residencies include Seamus Nolan, Christopher Kline, Sarah Browne, Glenn Loughran, Dan Dorocic, Dafna Maimon, Sandra Noeth, Felipe Polania and Oihane Espuñez, Enter This and Orekari.

We have also worked with Anna Furse, Selina Thompson, Jesse Jones; Lois Weaver, Sibylle Peters, Elena Marchevska, Kelly Green; Anita Patonay, Miklós Tömör, Julius Popp; Santiago Cirugeda, Dos Jotas, Sarah Margarita Lewis; Mark Storor, Louise Lowe, Sophie Mahon; Jakob and Manila Bartnik, Maria José Arjona, Ernesto Pujol; Steve Maher, Juli Reinartz, Elena Mazzi; Assemble, Chrissie Tiller, Quad Collective and many more.

Sign Up for CAPP E-bulletin